Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
DEI Town Hall
9/24/2020
Time: 7 pm ET (US and Canada)
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
DEI Town Hall
6/28/2020
Time: 4 pm ET | 3 pm CT | 2 pm MT | 1 pm PT (US and Canada)
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Up and Comers Sangha
6/25/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
2019 Symposium on Yoga Research (SYR)
10/21/2019 » 10/23/2019
Location: Stockbridge, Massachusetts   
2019 Symposium on Yoga Research (SYR)
Displaying page 1 of 1