2017 Meeting of Schools Wrap
Share |

2017 Wrap up information from the Meeting of Schools

Handouts for the Meeting of School Roundtables on Thursday morning

 Assessment Table Discussions Includes Rubric Pancha Karma Presentation and Rubric Case Studies
 Online Learning Table Discussions

Includes Online Learning Platforms

 Marketing Table Discussions


 Practicum Table Discussions


IAYT appreciates and recognizes the dedication and work of this year's MOS Committee:

  • Mary Northey (Integrative Yoga Therapy), Co-chair
  • Sue Tebb (IAYT Accreditation Committee), Co-chair
  • Brahmi Gold-Bernstein (Tri Yoga Boston)
  • Heidi Crocker
  • Sara Greco (Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy)
  • Anne Pitman (Ottawa School of Embodied Yoga)
  • Aimee McBride (Maryland University of Integrative Health)
  • Denyse Peterson (Maryland University of Integrative Health)
  • Catherine Deans (Half Moon Yoga)
  • Beth Novian Hughes (Breathe Yoga Therapy)
  • Carol Krucoff (Integrative Yoga for Seniors Professional Training)
  • Kimberly Carson (Integrative Yoga for Seniors Professional Training)
  • Micah Mortali (Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health)